"Har Ghar Tiranga" to be carried out by NSS, Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur between 13th & 15th August 2022  International Yoga Day Celebrated on 21st June 2021

Library Advisory Committee

Library Advisory Committee is established under the Chairmanship of Hon’ Principal and meets twice in a year on regular basis and as per the requirement to discuss any other important matter. Major responsibility of Library Advisory Committee is decision making for continuous improvement in services and processes, and overall smooth functioning of Library.